Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Districts in Rivers North Area
Chetwynd, Dawson Creek: Aurora District
Dease Lake: Dease Lake District
Fort Nelson: Northern Rockies District
Fort St. James: Stuart Lake District
Fort St. John, Hudson's Hope: Alcan District
Fraser Lake: Mouse Mountain District
Hazelton, Smithers, Telkwa, Houston: Whispering Pines District
Kitimat: Tsimotsa District
Mackenzie: South Williston District
Prince George: Chilco District (College Heights)
Prince George: Harmony District email:
Prince Rupert: Misty Island District
Quesnel: Quesnel District
Terrace: Tall Totem District
Vanderhoof: Valley District
Williams Lake: Big Sky District
Rivers North Area Email:
Area Council
Area Commissioner: Phoebe Painter
Deputy Area Commissioner: Jill GreenleesRNA Commissioner TeamRNA Commissioner Team
Deputy Area Commissioner: Peggy Boyde
Deputy Area Commissioner: Tracy Becker
Awards: Donna Cunningham
Camping: vacant
Cookies/Ordering: Audrey Sevingy
International: Kathy Breadner
Public Relations: vacant
Training: Shannon Harris
Program: Holly Arnold
Membership CSR: Kerry Anne Hrywkiw
Properties: Maggie Marsland email
Council Secretary : Lynne Wright
Council Treasurer: Diane Hough
Council Wait List Manager MBR: Christy Carrelli
iMIS: Diane Hough
Rivers North Area MapRivers North Area Map